Faculty in Foreign Literatures and Cultures | Department of Modern & Classical Language Studies | Kent State University

Faculty in Foreign Literatures and Cultures

FACULTY IN FOREIGN LITERATURES AND CULTURES

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Richard M. Berrong

Professor of French

rberrong@kent.edu

 

Jessie Carduner

Associate Professor of Spanish; Undergraduate Coordinator

jcardune@kent.edu

330-672-1806

Daniel Castaneda

Associate Professor of Spanish, Stark Campus

dcastane@kent.edu

330-244-3439

Rebecca Chism

Associate Professor of Foreign Language Pedagogy and French

rlchism@kent.edu

330-672-1825

Maryann De Julio

Professor of French, French B.A. Advisor

mdejulio@kent.edu

330-672-1807

Irina Dzero

Assistant Professor

idzero@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Radd Ehrman

Professor of Classics

rehrman@kent.edu

330-672-1802

Harold Fry

Emeritus Associate Professor of German

hfry@kent.edu

 

Patrick Gallagher

Associate Professor of Spanish

pgallag1@kent.edu

330-672-1831

Brian Harvey

Associate Professor of Classics; Undergraduate Advisor

bkharvey@kent.edu

330-672-1804

Sarah Harvey

Assistant Professor of Classics

sharvey2@kent.edu

330-672-1804

Luis Hermosilla

Associate Professor of Spanish

lhermosi@kent.edu

330-672-1830

Jennifer Larson

Professor of Classics

jlarson@kent.edu

330-672-1801

Stephanie E. Libbon

Associate Professor of German; Coordinator of Elementary & Intermediate German

slibbon@kent.edu

330-672-1811

Lori McGee

Associate Lecturer in Spanish, Stark Campus

lmcgee1@kent.edu

330-244-3432

Theresa Minick

Emeritus Instructor

tminick@kent.edu

 

Rick Newton

Emeritus Professor of Classics

rnewton@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Olga Rivera

Professor

orivera@kent.edu

330-672-1829

Mariana Romero-González

Spanish Lecturer

mromerog@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Hildegard Rossoll

Associate Professor of German

hrossoll@kent.edu

330-672-1833

Paula Sato

Assistant Professor of French, Stark Campus

psato1@kent.edu

330-244-3451

Mason Shuman

Lecturer in Spanish, Stark Campus

mshuman1@kent.edu

330-244-3306

Kimberly Talentino

Lecturer of Spanish

ktalenti@kent.edu

330-672-1812

Cynthia Trocchio

Lecturer of German and Spanish

ctrocchi@kent.edu

 

Maria Zaldivar

Assistant Professor of Spanish; Coordinator of Spanish Instruction

mzaldiva@kent.edu

330-672-1816