Family Housing

Here are some local options for housing near the Kent Campus. (Note that this list may not be comprehensive and these options in no way suggest endorsement by Kent State University.)

FAMILY HOUSING

NAME ADDRESS WEBSITE PHONE NUMBER
Campus Pointe 1841 Ashton Ln, Kent, OH 44240 www.campuspointekent.com (330) 649-2465
Cherry Estates 416 Cherry St., Kent, OH 44240 www.cherryestatesapts.com (330) 678-9929
College Towers 1800 Rhodes Rd, Kent www.collegetowers.com (330) 678-0746
Dartmouth 705 S Lincoln St, Kent www.dartmouthplacebyelon.com (330) 474-1615
Eagles Landing 936 Morris Rd, Kent www.eagleslandingkent.com (330) 673-8887
East Town Homes 1501 Whitehall Blvd, Kent www.east-townhomes.com (330) 990-4019
Holly Park Apartments 1652 Mulberry Court, Kent www.hollyparkkent.com (330) 678-0823
Indian Valley Apartments 1928 Mohawk Place, Kent www.indianvalleyapts.com (330) 673-2188
Jordan Court Apartments 1645 Franklin Ave, Kent www.jordancourtkent.com (330) 678-0972
Kent Village 6600 Alpha Dr, Kent www.livewithsimco.com/Web/property/kent-village (330) 474-6597
Lake Street Apartments 1002 Lake St, Kent   (330) 678-2375
Province 609 S Lincoln St, Kent www.theprovincekent.com (330) 272-9642
Ryan's Place 182 Dale Dr, Kent   (330) 673-5364
The Genesis Kent (Formerly White Hall Terrace) 1494 Stratford Dr, Kent www.thegenesiskent.com (330) 621-0223
University Oaks 500 Golden Oaks Dr, Kent www.universityoaks-kent.com (330) 272-9980
University Townhomes 1898 Summit St, Kent www.university-townhomes.com (330) 578-1200
Green Acres Apartments 529 E Main St, Ravenna   (330) 297-1146
Heatherwood Apartments 779 Eastowne Dr, Ravenna   (330) 296-7721
Nichols Woods Apartments 778 Northgate Dr, Ravenna   (330) 296-7751
Oak Park Apartments 351 Oakwood St, Ravenna www.kkgre.com/oak-park-apartments (330) 274-6865
Portage Terrace Apartments 4514 Coe Rd, Ravenna   (330) 297-0652
Woodgate North 709 Sapp Rd, Ravenna www.livewithsimco.com/Web/property/woodgate-north (330) 235-6035
Allen Place 2990 Graham Rd, Stow   (330) 688-8604
Bridgewater Park Apartments 4172 Bridgewater Pkwy,  Stow   (330) 928-3121
Heron Springs Apartments 911 Heron Springs Pkwy,  Stow www.heron-springs.com (330) 929-5600
Hidden Lake Apartments 1941 Hidden Lake Dr, Stow www.livehiddenlake.com (866) 285-4024
Meadowbrook Lake  Apartments 1493 Mac Dr, Stow   (330) 928-3121
Millburn Apartments 4392 Millburn Ave, Stow www.millburnbyelon.com (330) 474-1704
Partridge Run 4541 Fishcreek Rd, Stow www.livepartridgerun.com (330) 920-3300
Robinwood Apartments 2855 Graham Rd, Stow   (330) 671-3728
Wyndham Ridge Apartments 4020 Wyndham Ridge Dr,  Stow www.wyndhamridgeliving.com (330) 923-4020