Adjunct Faculty Directory- East Liverpool | Kent State Columbiana County Campuses | Kent State University

Adjunct Faculty Directory- East Liverpool

Don't see what you're looking for?  Use Keyboard Commands Ctrl+F to bring up the search box.

Name: Elizabeth Babb
Discipline: Art
Email: ebabb@kent.edu

Name: Sunny Brick
Discipline: Mathematics
Email: sbrick@kent.edu

Name: Nettie Chaffee
Discipline: Business Mgt Tech
Email: nchaffee@kent.edu

Name: Miranda Corbin
Discipline: Nursing
Email: msaling@kent.edu

Name: Michelle Cornell
Discipline: History
Email: mcurran3@kent.edu

Name: John Dawson
Discipline: Nursing
Email: jpdawson@kent.edu

Name: James Delucia
Discipline: Human Services Technology
Email: jdelucia@kent.edu

Name: Christina Foraker
Discipline: Occupational Therapy Assistant Technology
Email: cweekley@kent.edu

Name: Alica George
Discipline: Nursing
Email: ageorg10@kent.edu

Name: Miranda Corbin
Discipline: Nursing
Email: msaling@kent.edu

Name: Francis Graham
Discipline: Physics
Email: fgraham@kent.edu

Name: Daniel Grimminger
Discipline: Music
Email: dgrimmin@kent.edu

Name: Terry Hall
Discipline: Math
Email: thall29@kent.edu

Name: Lauren Handwork
Discipline: First Year Experience
Email: lhandwor@kent.edu

Name: Linda Henderson
Discipline: Reading
Email: lhende13@kent.edu

Name: Jill Hendrickson
Discipline: Psychology
Email: jhendr10@kent.edu

Name: Mary Hoppel
Discipline: Nursing
Email: mmathia3@kent.edu

Name: Matt Jordan
Discipline: Spanish
Email: mejordan@kent.edu

Name: Karen Kotrba
Discipline: English
Email: kkotrba@kent.edu

Name: Albert Kulics
Discipline: Psychology
Email: akulics@kent.edu

Name: Karl Land
Discipline: Physics
Email: kland@kent.edu

Name: Deborah Madsen
Discipline: Communication Studies 
Email: dmadsen@kent.edu

Name: Amy McCormack
Discipline: Physical Education Basic
Email: amccorm2@kent.edu

Name: Yvonne Moore
Discipline: Nursing
Email: ymoore3@kent.edu

Name: Anthony Mucci
Discipline: Occupational Therapy Assistant Technology
Email: amucci@kent.edu

Name: Stephen Papalas
Discipline: History
Email: spapalas@kent.edu

Name: Lynn Parr
Discipline: Math
Email: lparr@kent.edu

Name: Andrew Povtak
Discipline: American Politics
Email: apovtak@kent.edu

Name: Robert Rudder
Discipline: Information Technology
Email: rrudder@kent.edu

Name: Arnold Smith
Discipline: Philosophy
Email: asmith44@kent.edu

Name: John Smith
Discipline: Orientation
Email: jwsmith@kent.edu

Name: Dennis Thompson
Discipline: Theatre
Email: dthomp59@kent.edu

Name: Catherine Vodrey
Discipline: English
Email: cvodrey@kent.edu

Name: Julie Voorhees
Discipline: Information Technology & Mathematics
Email: jvoorhee@kent.edu

Name: Robert Walker
Discipline: Psychology
Email: rjwalker@kent.edu

Name: Paul Zelich
Discipline: Music
Email: pzelich@kent.edu