Adjunct Faculty Directory- East Liverpool | Kent State University

Adjunct Faculty Directory- East Liverpool

Don't see what you're looking for?  Use Keyboard Commands Ctrl+F to bring up the search box.

Name: Elizabeth Babb
Discipline: Art
Email: ebabb@kent.edu

Name: Robert Bloor
Discipline: Justice Studies
Email: rbloor@kent.edu

Name: Sunny Brick
Discipline: Mathematics
Email: sbrick@kent.edu

Name: Timothy Carr
Discipline: Occupational Therapy Assistant Technology
Email: tcarr9@kent.edu

Name: Nettie Chaffee
Discipline: Business Mgt Tech
Email: nchaffee@kent.edu

Name: Christopher Cuic
Discipline: Nursing
Email: ccuic@kent.edu

Name: John Dawson
Discipline: Nursing
Email: jpdawson@kent.edu

Name: James Delucia
Discipline: Human Services Technology
Email: jdelucia@kent.edu

Name: Lisa Ensinger
Discipline: Music
Email: lensinge@kent.edu

Name: Christina Foraker
Discipline: Occupational Therapy Assistant Technology
Email: cweekley@kent.edu

Name: Ron Graham
Discipline: Public Health
Email: rgraha10@kent.edu

Name: Terry Hall
Discipline: Math
Email: thall29@kent.edu

Name: Lauren Handwork
Discipline: First Year Experience
Email: lhandwor@kent.edu

Name: Linda Henderson
Discipline: Reading
Email: lhende13@kent.edu

Name: Jill Hendrickson
Discipline: Psychology
Email: jhendr10@kent.edu

Name: Diane Hritz
Discipline: Justice Studies
Email: dhritz@kent.edu

Name: Matt Jordan
Discipline: Spanish
Email: mejordan@kent.edu

Name: Emily Kasecamp
Discipline: History
Email: ehager1@kent.edu

Name: Karen Kotrba
Discipline: English
Email: kkotrba@kent.edu

Name: Albert Kulics
Discipline: Psychology
Email: akulics@kent.edu

Name: Karl Land
Discipline: Physics
Email: kland@kent.edu

Name: Deborah Madsen
Discipline: Communication Studies 
Email: dmadsen@kent.edu

Name: Amy McCormack
Discipline: Physical Education Basic
Email: amccorm2@kent.edu

Name: Stephen Papalas
Discipline: History
Email: spapalas@kent.edu

Name: Lynn Parr
Discipline: Math
Email: lparr@kent.edu

Name: Andrew Povtak
Discipline: American Politics
Email: apovtak@kent.edu

Name: Robert Rudder
Discipline: Computer Technology
Email: rrudder@kent.edu

Name: Terra Schwerha
Discipline: Physical Education - Basic
Email: tcarr@kent.edu

Name: Arnold Smith
Discipline: Philosophy
Email: asmith44@kent.edu

Name: Georgia Smith
Discipline: HDFS/ Human Services Technology
Email: gsmith42@kent.edu

Name: John Smith
Discipline: University Studies
Email: jwsmith@kent.edu

Name: Michael Smylie
Discipline: Public Health
Email: msmylie1@kent.edu

Name: Robert Steffen
Discipline: Business Management Technology
Email: rsteffe3@kent.edu

Name: Dennis Thompson
Discipline: Theatre
Email: dthomp59@kent.edu

Name: Catherine Vodrey
Discipline: English
Email: cvodrey@kent.edu

Name: Julie Voorhees
Discipline: Computer Technology & Mathematics
Email: jvoorhee@kent.edu

Name: Robert Walker
Discipline: Psychology
Email: rjwalker@kent.edu

Name: Jamie Wells
Discipline: Justice Studies
Email: jwells5@kent.edu

Name: Wayne Wilt
Discipline: Occupational Therapy Assistant Technology
Email: wwilt@kent.edu

Name: Paul Zelich
Discipline: Music
Email: pzelich@kent.edu