Adjunct Faculty Directory- Salem | Kent State Columbiana County Campuses | Kent State University

Adjunct Faculty Directory- Salem

Don't see what you're looking for?  Use Keyboard Commands Ctrl+F to bring up the search box.

Name: Richard L. Altomare
Discipline: Accounting
Email:raltomar@kent.edu

Name: Mary A. Anderson
Discipline: English
Email: mander6@kent.edu

Name: Marlene A. Bassil
Discipline: Spanish
Email: mbassil@kent.edu

Name: Stephen A. Beadnell
Discipline: MIS
Email: sbeadne1@kent.edu

Name: Andria L. Blackwood
Discipline: Geography
Email: ablackwo@kent.edu

Name: Paul D. Capezzuto
Discipline: Philosophy
Email: pcapezzu@kent.edu

Name: Jason R. Carruthers
Discipline: History
Email: jcarruth@kent.edu

Name: Lawrence A. David
Discipline: Economics
Email: ldavid2@kent.edu

Name: Anna N. DeToro
Discipline: Horticulture
Email: 

Name: Jeanne E. Elser
Discipline: Theatre
Email: jelser@kent.edu

Name: Carol S. Ewing
Discipline: Math
Email: cewing@kent.edu

Name: Alisha J. Fata
Discipline: Nursing
Email:

Name: Brenda L. Faverty
Discipline: History
Email: 

Name: Barbara Z. Flinn
Discipline: English
Email:

Name: Trent C. Frederick
Discipline: RIS
Email: 

Name: Barbara E. George
Discipline: English
Email:

Name: Christine D. Gialousis
Discipline: RIS
Email: cgialous@kent.edu 

Name: Karen E. Guerrieri
Discipline: Human Development for Family Studies and Human Services Technology
Email: kguerrie@kent.edu

Name: Lauren M. Handwork
Discipline: Health Education
Email: lhandwor@kent.edu 

Name: Paul D. Capezzuto
Discipline: Philosophy
Email: pcapezzu@kent.edu

Name: Jacqueline A. Hannay
Discipline: Early Childhood Education Technology
Email: jhannay@kent.edu

Name: Cheryle R. Herr
Discipline: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: cherr@kent.edu

Name: Dan C. Hicklin
Discipline: Physics
Email: dhicklin@kent.edu 

Name: Judy R. Hill
Discipline: Early Childhood Education Technology
Email: jhill16@kent.edu

Name: John D. James
Discipline: Insurance
Email: jjames45@kent.edu

Name: Denise E. Jenison
Discipline: History
Email: djenison@kent.edu

Name: Kimberly S. Johnson
Discipline: Gerontology/Human Development and Family Studies
Email: kjohns10@kent.edu

Name: Kevin C. Kilpatrick
Discipline: RIS
Email: kkilpatr@kent.edu

Name: Albert T. Kulics
Discipline: Psychology
Email: akulics@kent.edu

Name: Karl W. Land
Discipline: Physics
Email: kland@kent.edu

Name: Anna C. Lazar
Discipline: Geology
Email: alazar1@kent.edu

Name: Deborah Madsen
Discipline: Communications/ Cultural Foundations
Email: dmadsen@kent.edu

Name: Michael P. Malchesky
Discipline: Insurance
Email: mmalche1@kent.edu

Name: Cheryl P. Mattevi
Discipline: Geology
Email: cmattevi@kent.edu

Name: Jodi McCullough
Discipline: Physics
Email: jmccull6@kent.edu

Name: Diane McElwain
Discipline: Early Childhood Education Technology
Email: dmcelwai@kent.edu

Name: Ann M. McMaster
Discipline: Art History
Email: amcmast2@kent.edu

Name: Penny S. Minor
Discipline: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: pminor1@kent.edu

Name: Jennifer F. Moore
Discipline: Human Services
Email: jmoore35@kent.edu

Name: Colleen M. Mudore
Discipline: Early Childhood Education Technology
Email: cmazzola@kent.edu

Name: Marcella L. Mulhollem
Discipline: Sociology
Email: mmulho14@kent.edu

Name: Gary L. Myers
Discipline: Sociology
Email: gmyers9@kent.edu

Name: Julia L. Newman
Discipline: Nursing
Email: jnewma19@kent.edu

Name: Dennis L. Niederhiser
Discipline: Early Childhood Education/ Early Childhood Technology
Email: dnieder1@kent.edu

Name: Mandy R. Odom
Discipline: Nursing
Email: modom2@kent.edu

Name: Frank J. Palocyi
Discipline: Math
Email: fpalocyi@kent.edu

Name: Jessica L. Paull
Discipline: Sociology
Email: jpaull@kent.edu

Name: Ryan S. Pavlak
Discipline: RIS
Email: rpavlak@kent.edu

Name: M.D. Perkins
Discipline: Early Childhood Education Development
Email: mperkin6@kent.edu

Name: Robert C. Rudder
Discipline: Information Technology
Email: rrudder@kent.edu

Name: Tiffany M. Rudibaugh
Discipline: Special Education 
Email: trudibau@kent.edu

Name: Linda S. Ruse
Discipline: Insurance
Email: lruse@kent.edu

Name: Michael E. Schmidt
Discipline: MIS
Email: meschmid@kent.edu

Name: Jane L. Sevacko
Discipline: American Sign Language
Email: jmckinl2@kent.edu

Name: Mary C. Simballa
Discipline: Business Management Technology
Email: mcsimbal@kent.edu

Name: Arnold A. Smith
Discipline: Philosophy
Email: asmith44@kent.edu

Name: Georgia J. Smith
Discipline: Human Development Family Studies/ Human Services Technology
Email: gsmith42@kent.edu

Name: Michael G. Smylie
Discipline: Public Health
Email: msmylie1@kent.edu 

Name: Gasil R. Stanley
Discipline: Business Management Technology
Email: gstanle3@kent.edu

Name: Robert D. Steffen
Discipline: Business Management Technology
Email: rsteffe3@kent.edu

Name: Wendy L. Sternagle
Discipline: Early Childhood Education Technology
Email: wsternag@kent.edu

Name: Carol Straub
Discipline: Early Childhood Education Technology
Email: cstraub@kent.edu

Name: Becky Stredni
Discipline: Nursing
Email: bstredni@kent.edu

Name: Jill A. Stryffeler
Discipline: Office Technology
Email: jstryffe@kent.edu

Name: Jefferey A. Tatarka
Discipline: Math
Email: jtatarka@kent.edu

Name: Emily J. Taylor
Discipline: Nutrition
Email: emcarthu@kent.edu

Name: Carrie A. Tomko
Discipline: Communications
Email: ctomko1@kent.edu

Name: Alice M. Turic
Discipline: Nutrition
Email: aturic@kent.edu

Name: Hollie J. Van Horne
Discipline: University College
Email: hvanhorn@kent.edu

Name: Belinda A. Vavlas
Discipline: History
Email: bvavlas@kent.edu

Name: Karen L. Walker
Discipline: Early Childhood Education Technology
Email: klwalke1@kent.edu

Name: Alana M. Ward
Discipline: Nursing
Email: award5@kent.edu

Name: MaryAnn Weber
Discipline: French/ Spanish
Email: mweber22@kent.edu

Name: Karen Zapko
Discipline: Nursing
Email: kzapko@kent.edu

Name: Paul Zelich
Discipline: Music
Email: pzelich@kent.edu

Name: Lynn Zvara
Discipline: English/ University College
Email: lzvara@kent.edu