Graphic Design, Photography and Videography Resources | University Communications and Marketing | Kent State University

Graphic Design, Photography and Videography Resources

If the vendor you select is an independent contractor, your department must have a current established contract in place with the vendor. Your department is responsible for negotiating its own contract between the vendor and Human Resources. This process is required by university policy and the Internal Revenue Service.

View the Independent Contractor Requirements

Graphic Design

*IdeaBase
Kristin Dowling
330-672-7366, kdowling@ideabasekent.com

*Minx Design
Cecilia Sveda
330-990-9426, minxdesign@sbcglobal.net

*Jennerator Design
Jennifer Sorrent
330-598-1028, jen@jenandom.com

*CELLI design
kate circelli
kate@cellidesign.com

Minuteman Press
Bill Siefert
330-647-0996, bill1@minutemanpress.com

Adam Christoff
330-759-7414

Michelle Moehler Design LLC
Michelle Moehler
Michelle@moehlerdesign.com

Marigold Design
Maryanne Cole
330-842-1829, mcole@marigolddesign.com

Low Rent High Rise Design
Chuck Conkle
Lrhrdesign@gmail.com
614-315-1570

Derek Lawrence
hello@dereklawrencedesign.com
630-386-2172

Andrew Fogle
afogle3@kent.edu
937-367-5365

*Preferred

Photographers

Andrea Hallgren
615-337-7328, andreahallgren@gmail.com
$150-175/hour

Scott Galvin
330-554-7575, scott@galvinphoto.com
$1,200 per day ($1,000 for more days) $700 for 1/2 day

Andrew Eicher
330-806-8189, A.eicher8098@gmail.com
$125-150/hour, 2-hour minimum

David Maxwell
330-554-7099, maxwellphoto@earthlink.net
$800 per day

Tori Thomas
330-554-7776, torithomasphotography@gmail.com
$100 per hour

Videographers

Teleproductions
330-672-2810, teleproductions@kent.edu

Goldfarb Weber
216-241-7200, info@gwcreative.com

Think Media Studios
440-995-0600, info@thinkmediastudios.com

Anthony Thomas Advertising
330-253-6888

Writers

Candace DeSantis
440-478-4693
Cgofort1@kent.edu

Jonathan Katz
jkatz@jon-katz.com
216-401-4490