Senior Program Director and Advisor for All Radiology Programs

Janice J. Gibson, M.Ed., R.T. (R)
jjgibso1@kent.edu
330-337-4223

Radiology Secretary

Sherry DeWitt, A.S
sdewitt@kent.edu
330-337-4227

Radiologic Technology Faculty

Margie Iagulli, M.Ed., (R), Senior Lecturer
miagulli@kent.edu
330-337-4218

Kelly Dragomir, M.A., R.T. (R) (CT), Associate Lecturer
kadragom@kent.edu
330-337-4129

Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator

Judy Miller, BRIT, R.T. (R) (CT)
jmille47@kent.edu
330-337-4293

Computed Tomography (CT) Instructors and Clinical Coordinator

Kelly Dragomir, M.A., R.T. (R) (CT), Associate Lecturer, Instructor and Clinical Coordiator
kadragom@kent.edu
330-337-4129

Lauren Thompson Huffman, M.Ed, R.T. (R) (CT), Instructor
lathomps@kent.edu

Christine Gialousis, M.Ed., R.T. (R) (M) (CT) (MR), Instructor
cgialous@kent.edu 

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director and Advisor

Cynthia Peterson, MPH, R.T. (R) RDMS, RVT, Senior Lecturer
clpeters@kent.edu
330-337-4277

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Clinical Coordinator

Sheri Tilton, BGS, RT (R), RDMS, RVT 
stilton1@kent.edu 
330-337-4128

Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI) Instructors and Clinical Coordinators

Kelly Dragomir, M.A., R.T. (R) (CT) Associate Lecturer, Clinical Coordiator
kadragom@kent.edu
330-337-4129

Trent Frederick, BRIT, RT (R) (CT) (MR) (VI), Instructor      
tfreder5@kent.edu

Christine Gialousis, M.Ed., R.T. (R) (M) (CT) (MR), Instructor 
cgialous@kent.edu 

Lauren Thompson Huffman, M.Ed., R.T. (R) (CT), Instructor 
lathomps@kent.edu 

Gregory Lowe, BRIT, RT (R) (MR), Instructor and Clinical Coordiator
glowe@kent.edu 

Radiation Therapy Program Director and Advisor

Shellie Warino, M.Ed., R.T. (R) (T), Lecturer
swarino1@kent.edu
330-337-4138

Radiation Therapy Instructor and Clinical Coordinators

Patricia Barrett, M.S. R.T. (R) (T) , CMD, Instructor
pbarret5@kent.edu

Kimberlyn Kascsak Ragazzine, BRIT., R.T.(R) (T), Clinical Coordinator
kkascsak@kent.edu  

Deena Brindza, B.S., R.T. (R) (T), Clinical Coordinator  
dbrindza@kent.edu