Senior Administration | Office of the Provost | Kent State University

Senior Administration

  • Dr. Todd Diacon
    Executive Vice President and Provost

  • Dr. Melody Tankersley
    Senior Associate Provost and Graduate Studies Dean

  • Dr. Sue Averill
    Associate Provost, Faculty Affairs

  • Dr. Marcello Fantoni
    Associate Provost, Global Education

  • Dr. Nathan Ritchey
    Vice President, Kent State System Integration and Interim Dean, Regional College

  • Dr. Mandy Munro-Stasiuk
    Associate Provost for Academic Affairs