University Relations

The Division of University Relations strives to promote and market the university's identity as a classic residential university with seven Regional Campuses located throughout Northeast Ohio, serving the region and the world through teaching, research and outreach. The division contains the following functional areas, which are continuously striving to tell the world about the many reasons our faculty, staff, students, alumni and friends share an ever-growing sense of "Kent State Pride":