Faculty in Classics, Greek, and Latin | Department of Modern & Classical Language Studies | Kent State University

Faculty in Classics, Greek, and Latin

FACULTY IN CLASSICS, GREEK, AND LATIN

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Joseph Bissler

Adjunct Instructor of Classics

jbissle1@kent.edu

 

Radd Ehrman

Professor of Classics

rehrman@kent.edu

330-672-1802

Brian Harvey

Associate Professor of Classics; Undergraduate Advisor

bkharvey@kent.edu

330-672-1804

Sarah Harvey

Professor of Classics

sharvey2@kent.edu

330-672-1804

Scott Keister

Adjunct Instructor of Classics

skeiste1@kent.edu

 

Jennifer Larson

Professor of Classics

jlarson@kent.edu

330-672-1801

Rick Newton

Emeritus Professor of Classics

rnewton@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Michael Sweet

Adjunct Instructor of Classics

msweet3@kent.edu

 

Tyler Vallinger

Graduate Assistant, Classics

tvalling@kent.edu

 

Bonnie Zurbuch

Adjunct Instructor of Latin

bzurbuch@kent.edu

330-672-2150