Faculty in French | Kent State University
FACULTY IN FRENCH

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Sharon Bell

Assistant Professor of French Translation

sbell@kent.edu

330-672-1818

Richard M. Berrong

Professor of French

rberrong@kent.edu

 

Loubna Bilali

Doctoral Fellow, Arabic and French

lbilali@kent.edu

 

Rebecca Chism

Associate Professor of Foreign Language Pedagogy and French

rlchism@kent.edu

330-672-1825

Maryann De Julio

Professor of French;  French B.A. Advisor

mdejulio@kent.edu

330-672-1807

Keiran Dunne

Professor of French Translation;  Chair

kdunne@kent.edu

330-672-1805

Carine Graff

Graduate Assistant, French

cgraff2@kent.edu

 

Cynthia Hazelton

Adjunct Instructor of French Translation

chazelto@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Françoise Massardier-Kenney

Professor of French Translation- Director, Institute for Applied Linguistics

fkenney@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Julien Roland

Doctoral Fellow, French

jroland2@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Paula Sato

Assistant Professor of French, Stark Campus

psato1@kent.edu

330-244-3451