FACULTY IN FRENCH

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Rebecca Chism

Associate Professor of Foreign Language Pedagogy and French

rlchism@kent.edu

330-672-1825

Maryann De Julio

Professor of French;  French B.A. Advisor

mdejulio@kent.edu

330-672-1807

Keiran Dunne

Professor of French Translation;  Chair

kdunne@kent.edu

330-672-1805

Cynthia Hazelton

Adjunct Instructor of French Translation

chazelto@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Trask Roberts

Assistant Professor of French Translation

trober44@kent.edu

330-672-2179

Julien Roland

Doctoral Fellow, French

jroland2@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Paula Sato

Assistant Professor of French, Stark Campus

psato1@kent.edu

330-244-3451

Teresa Villa-Ignacio

Associate Professor of French Translation

tvillaig@kent.edu

330-672-1820

 

EMERITUS

Sharon Bell

Emeritus Assistant Professor of French Translation

sbell@kent.edu

Richard M. Berrong

Emeritus Professor of French

rberrong@kent.edu

Françoise Massardier-Kenney

Emeritus Professor of French Translation

fkenney@kent.edu