Faculty in Spanish | Kent State University
FACULTY IN SPANISH

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Maria Cristina Brett

Lecturer in Spanish, Trumbull Campus

mbrett1@kent.edu

 

Jessie Carduner

Associate Professor

jcardune@kent.edu

330-672-1806

Daniel Castaneda

Associate Professor of Spanish, Stark Campus

dcastane@kent.edu

330-244-3439

Irina Dzero

Assistant Professor

idzero@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Hilary Escobar

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

hwhitehe@kent.edu

330-672-1827

Patrick Gallagher

Associate Professor of Spanish

pgallag1@kent.edu

 

Hannelore Gomez

Doctoral Fellow, Spanish

hgomez@kent.edu

 

Luis Hermosilla

Associate Professor of Spanish

lhermosi@kent.edu

330-672-1830

Isabel Lacruz

Assistant Professor of Spanish Translation

ilacruz@kent.edu

330-672-1797

Carol Maier

Emeritus Professor of Spanish Translation

cmaier@kent.edu

 

Alvaro Marin Garcia

Doctoral Fellow, Spanish

amaringa@kent.edu

 

Lori McGee

Associate Lecturer in Spanish, Stark Campus

lmcgee1@kent.edu

330-244-3432

Olga Rivera

Professor

orivera@kent.edu

330-672-1829

Mariana Romero-González

Lecturer in Spanish, Coordinator of Elementary Spanish Instruction

mromerog@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Mason Shuman

Lecturer in Spanish, Stark Campus

mshuman1@kent.edu

330-244-3306

Indira Sultanic

Doctoral Fellow, Spanish

isultani@kent.edu

 

Kimberly Talentino

Lecturer in Spanish

ktalenti@kent.edu

330-672-1812

Cynthia Trocchio

Adjunct Instructor of German and Spanish

ctrocchi@kent.edu

 

Richard Kelly Washbourne

Professor of Spanish Translation

rwashbou@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Maria Zaldivar

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Coordinator of Intermediate Spanish Instruction

mzaldiva@kent.edu

330-672-1816