FACULTY IN SPANISH

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Maria Cristina Brett

Lecturer in Spanish, Trumbull Campus

mbrett1@kent.edu

 

Jessie Carduner

Associate Professor

jcardune@kent.edu

330-672-1806

Daniel Castaneda

Associate Professor of Spanish, Stark Campus

dcastane@kent.edu

330-244-3439

Irina Dzero

Assistant Professor

idzero@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Patrick Gallagher

Associate Professor of Spanish

pgallag1@kent.edu

 

Luis Hermosilla

Associate Professor of Spanish

lhermosi@kent.edu

330-672-1830

Isabel Lacruz

Associate Professor of Spanish Translation

ilacruz@kent.edu

330-672-1797

Carol Maier

Emeritus Professor of Spanish Translation

cmaier@kent.edu

 

Lori McGee

Associate Lecturer in Spanish, Stark Campus

lmcgee1@kent.edu

330-244-3432

Olga Rivera

Professor

orivera@kent.edu

330-672-1829

Mariana Romero-González

Lecturer in Spanish, Coordinator of Elementary Spanish Instruction

mromerog@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Mason Shuman

Lecturer in Spanish, Stark Campus

mshuman1@kent.edu

330-244-3306

Kimberly Talentino

Lecturer in Spanish

ktalenti@kent.edu

330-672-1812

Cynthia Trocchio

Emeritus Instructor of German and Spanish

ctrocchi@kent.edu

 

Richard Kelly Washbourne

Professor of Spanish Translation

rwashbou@kent.edu

330-672-2150

Maria Zaldivar

Professor of Spanish, Coordinator of Intermediate Spanish Instruction

mzaldiva@kent.edu

330-672-1816