Creative Team | Kent State University

University Communications and Marketing provides professional consultation and resources designed to assist the communications and marketing efforts of programs and departments throughout Kent State University's eight-campus system. This includes creative support by these UCM staffers:

Creative Team

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Christy Coordinator, Photography 330-672-8596 rchristy@kent.edu
Jeff Florentine Senior Graphic Designer 330-672-8662 jflorent@kent.edu
Jeff Glidden Photographer 330-672-8505 jglidden@kent.edu
Chris Hicks Graphic Designer 330-672-8662 chicks8@kent.edu
Jon Jivan Video Producer and Editor 330-672-2727 jjivan@kent.edu
Jody Kovolyan Project Coordinator, University Communications & Marketing 330-672-7951 jkovoly1@kent.edu
Larry Langston Senior Graphic Designer 330-672-8663 llangsto@kent.edu
Susan Menassa Senior Editorial Communications Specialist 330-672-8512 smenassa@kent.edu
Bob Louis Assistant Vice President, New Media Communications 330-672-8508 rlouis2@kent.edu
Nicholas Moore Creative Director 330-672-8049 nmoore@kent.edu
Jan Senn Editorial Curator 330-672-8503 jsenn1@kent.edu
Phil B. Soencksen Writer, Marketing Communications 330-672-2727 psoencks@kent.edu
Jason Zehner Senior Graphic Designer 330-672-8510 jzehner@kent.edu