Summer 2021 Information Coming Soon

A special video message from Festival Director Ricardo Sepúlveda



Concerts & Events

  • Live Streaming

    Live Streaming

    Join us for our 2020 KBMF Concert Rebroadcast Series!

    Please consider making a donation to the Richard D. Worthing Memorial Scholarship. All donations will support young artists participating in Kent Blossom Music Festival.

    To make a donation online, please click the link below, choose your gift amount and click “add gift”. Under gift options, select “I’d like to give this gift in honor or memory of someone” and enter Richard D. Worthing’s name.

  • 2020 Concert Schedule

    2020 Concert Schedule

    2020 Virtual Series

    Concert 1
    Miami String Quartet with pianist Spencer Myer
    Wednesday, July 1 at 7:30 p.m. EST

    Click for more information and to view

    Concert 2
    Violinist Jennifer Koh, 2017 Kulas Guest Artist
    Wednesday, July 8 at 7:30 p.m. EST