Admissions & Advising Staff

Have Questions? Contact Us.

If you need more information from the Office of Enrollment Management at Kent State Trumbull, you can reach us in several ways:

Phone: 330-675-8860
Email: trumbullinfo@kent.edu

Nancy Barker
Nancy Barker
Academic Advisor II
& Student Life Coordinator
330-675-8963
nbarker4@kent.edu

Maribeth Eckenrode
Maribeth Eckenrode
Administrative Clerk
330-675-8977
meckenro@kent.edu
 

Nicolette Fenlock
Nicolette Fenlock
Assistant Director
330-675-8847
nmhall@kent.edu
 

 

Image
John Hearn

Jonathan Hearn
Academic Advisor I, Admissions
330-675-8862
jhearn4@kent.edu
 

Alison Hoskinson
Alison Hoskinson
Assistant Director of Student Services
330-675-8966
afrost@kent.edu
 

 

Image
Not Pictured

Patti Limperos
Clerical Specialist/
Commencement Coordinator
330-675-8955
plimper@kent.edu

 

Image
Tracy

Traci Nevinski
Academic Admissions Specialist
330-675-8860
tbettike@kent.edu

 

Image
Robert Ridgell

Robert Ridgell
Academic Advisor II
330-675-7651
rridgell@kent.edu

 

Image
Katie Schler

Katie Sechler
Academic Advisor II
330-675-8858
ksechler@kent.edu

 

Image
Darlene Thorne

Darlene Thorn
Financial Aid Advisor
330-675-8970
dthorn@kent.edu

 

Image
Tiffany Tyree

Tiffany Tyree
Coordinator, Career Planning
330-675-8879
ttyree@kent.edu