Pre-Health Advisors | Kent State University

Pre-Health Advisors

Student Program Advisor Email Office Location Phone Number
Any College of Arts and Sciences Pre-Health Major
Erin Lawson
elawson1@kent.edu 105 Bowman (330) 672-2062
Any Biology Pre-Health Sciences Major Joan Iacobacci jiacobac@kent.edu Cunningham (330)672-2984
Biology Major with Pre-Medicince/Pre-Podiatry Concentration Dr. Caldwell (last names A-Ch) hcaldwell@kent.edu 121 Cunningham (330) 672-3636
  Dr. Chung (last names Ci-F) wchung@kent.edu 53 Cunningham (330) 672-3641
  Dr. Damron (last names G-I) ddamron@kent.edu 115A Cunningham (330) 672-3370
  Dr. McDonough (last names J-L) jmcdonou@kent.edu 130A Cunningham (330) 672-2388
  Dr. Johnson (last names M-P) jjohns72@kent.edu 114 Cunningham (330) 672-3849
  Dr. Novak (last names Q-S) cnovak13@kent.edu 223 Cunningham (330) 672-2306
  Dr. Welshhans (last names T-Z) kwelshha@kent.edu 27 Cunningham (330) 672-2957
Chemistry Major with Biological Chemistry/Pre-Medicine Concentration Dr. Gregory rgregory@kent.edu 114 Science Research Building (330) 672-2031
Physics Major with Pre-Medicine Concentration Dr. Mann emann@kent.edu 322 Smith  (330) 672-9750
Psychology Major with Pre-Medicine Concentration Dr. Folk jfolk@kent.edu 205 KTA (330) 672-4095
Pre-Denistry Joan Iacobacci jiacobac@kent.edu Cunningham (330) 672-2984
Pre-Pharmacy Dr. Basu sbasu@kent.edu 203 Williams (330) 672-3906
Pre-Veterinary Medicine Dr. Adam Leff aleff@kent.edu 46 Cunningham (330) 672-3015
Integrated Life Sciences/BS-MD Pathway Dr. Marcinkiweicz jmarcink@kent.edu 218 Cunningham (330) 672-5554
  Lucy Omar lomar@kent.edu 20B Cunningham (330) 672-3015