College of EHHS Announces 2019 Hall of Fame Recipients

The College of Education, Health and Human Services is pleased to announce the 2019 Hall of Fame award recipients. The list of recipients includes:

Centennial Alumni Award
Dr. Mark Levine, M.Ed. ‘73

Distinguished Alumni Award
Michael E. Rogers, Ph.D. ‘96

Recent Alumni Award
Chris Vogliano, MS ‘12

Diversity Alumni Award
Tammy James, Ph.D. ‘94

International Alumni Award
Ludo Max, Ph.D. ‘00

Distinguished Service Award
Robert Young, M.Ed. ‘95

Alumni Leadership Award
Roseann Canfora, Ph.D. ‘01 

The EHHS Hall of Fame Awards ceremony will be held Friday, Oct. 18, 2019 at the Kent State Hotel and Conference Center at 6:00 p.m. Tickets are $40 per person. More details will be coming soon.

A special thank you to those who submitted nominations, as well as those who helped during the selection process by serving on subcommittees. Congratulations to all recipients!

Learn more about the EHHS Hall of Fame


POSTED: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 10:47 AM
Updated: Friday, December 9, 2022 08:13 AM
Kedron Trapp