News

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 8:15am
The Kent State University Ambassador Crawford College of Business and Entrepreneurship’s Online Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA) ranks No. 12 in the nation in Fortune’s Best Online Master’s in Business Analytics Programs in 2022.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 5:23pm
Kent State’s Ambassador Crawford College of Business and Entrepreneurship offers one of the nation's most outstanding online MBA programs, according to The Princeton Review®. The education services company profiles the College in its list, Top 50 Online MBA Programs for 2022 rank...
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 5:06pm
KENT, Ohio – Kent State’s Office of Graduate Admissions will offer Free Application Week starting on Friday, January 14 and concluding on Monday, January 24. Applications for all Ambassador Crawford College of Business and Entrepreneurship master’s, doctoral and graduate certific...
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 5:39pm
During its regular quarterly meeting held Wednesday, Dec. 15, the Kent State University Board of Trustees approved naming resolutions for 17 spaces to be located in the future Crawford Hall based on philanthropic gifts of $100,000 or more. An additional nine named spaces were app...
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 11:53am
Research Area: Business & Management "My goal is to make sure everyone understands the benefits of entrepreneurship and the process of creating and developing a new idea for a product/service…."
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 11:43am
The largest single gift in Kent State University history, by Ambassador Edward F. Crawford, will complete the capital campaign to enable the construction of a new College of Business Administration building on the university’s Kent Campus. 
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 9:33am
Kent State’s Office of Graduate Admissions will offer Free Application Week starting on Friday, October 22 and concluding on Monday, November 1. Applications for all College of Business Administration master’s, doctoral and graduate certificate programs are included in this promo...
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 4:22pm
The Kent State College of Business Administration will host a virtual Graduate Programs Week starting on Monday, October 18 and concluding on Thursday, October 21. The week will feature informational webinars on various business graduate programs offered by the College. 

Pages