Events | Kent State University

Upcoming

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 to Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 12:00pm

Past Events

Colloquium - Andrew Elliot, Ph.D.

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Michael Fanselow, Ph.D

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 2:30pm

Amit Bernstein, Ph.D

Friday, February 24, 2017 - 2:30pm

Barbara Spellman, Ph.D

Friday, February 3, 2017 - 2:30pm

Ellen Peters, Ph.D.

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 2:30pm

Fourth Annual Neuroscience Symposium at Kent State University

Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to Friday, April 8, 2016 - 5:00pm