Events | Kent State University

Upcoming

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 12:00pm

Past Events

Structural Equation Modeling Workshop

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 18, 2018 (All day)

Colloquium - Nicole McNeil, Ph.D.

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Sixth Annual Neuroscience Symposium

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 5:00pm

Colloquium - Jutta Joormann, Ph.D.

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Colloquium - Monnica Williams, Ph.D.

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Colloquium - Andrew Elliot, Ph.D.

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Michael Fanselow, Ph.D

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 2:30pm

Amit Bernstein, Ph.D

Friday, February 24, 2017 - 2:30pm

Barbara Spellman, Ph.D

Friday, February 3, 2017 - 2:30pm

Ellen Peters, Ph.D.

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 2:30pm

Pages