Staff Directory | Kent State University

Research and Sponsored Programs Directory


  • Paul E.DiCorleto, Ph.D.

    Vice President for Research
    202G Schwartz Center
    330-672-1733
    Fax: 330-672-7991
    dicorlp@kent.edu


  • Douglas L. Delahanty, Ph.D.

    Associate Vice President,
    Research Faculty Development
    207X Schwartz Center
    330-672-2395
    ddelahan@kent.edu

  • Dan Pompili

    Marketing & Public Relations Communication Specialist
    202F Schwartz Center
    330-672-0731

    Fax: 330-672-7991
    dpompili@kent.edu

  • Peggy Kramer

    Administrative Secretary
    204J Schwartz Center
    330-672-0709
    Fax: 330-672-7991
    pkramer@kent.edu

  • Rose Tran
    Manager, Information Technology Network Administrator
    330-672-0969
    rmtran@kent.ed
     

Office of Student Research


Ann Gosky

Director
207W Schwartz Center
330-672-0837
agosky@kent.edu

Office of Research Compliance

Fax: 330-672-7991

  •      
    Paulette Washko, MPH, CIP
    Director
    207P Schwartz Center 
    330-672-2704
    pwashko@kent.edu 

  • Kevin R. McCreary
    Assistant Director
    207U Schwartz Center
    330-672-8058
    kmccrea1@kent.edu

  • Tricia Sloan
    Research Compliance Coordinator
    207A Schwartz Center
    330-672-2181
    psloan1@kent.edu

Office of Technology Commercialization

Telephone: 330-672-2070
Fax: 330-672-7991
 


  • Stephen Roberts, MBA

    Director, Technology Commercialization and Research Finance
    207Y Schwartz Center      
    330-672-6323                      
    srober55@kent.edu            

  • Sheila Pratt

    Administrative Assistant
    207Z Schwartz Center
    330-672-0701
    spratt@kent.edu
  •  
    Douglas Kubinski

    Associate Counsel
    Office of General Counsel
    202G Schwartz Center
    330-672-2982
    dkubinsk@kent.edu   

  •  

Office of sponsored programs

Telephone: 330-672-2070
Fax: 330-672-7991


  • Lori Burchard, MBA, CRA
    Director
    207H Schwartz Center
    330-672-7946
    lburchar@kent.edu 

  • Beverly Robertson, MLIS, CRA
    Associate Director (Post-Award)
    207K Schwartz Center
    330-672-0711
    brobert1@kent.edu

 


  • Diana Skok, MBA, CRA
    Assistant Director (Pre-Award)
    207G Schwartz Center
    330-672-0700
    dskok@kent.edu
     

  • Mark van 't Hooft, Ph.D., CRA
    eRA Support Analyst
    COS-Pivot Liaison
    207M Schwartz Center
    330-672-1630
    mvanthoo@kent.edu

 


  • Susan Goehring, MA
    Sponsored Programs Administrator
    202D Schwartz Center
    330-672-0703
    sgoehrin@kent.edu 

  • Monica Morson
    Sponsored Programs Administrator
    207J Schwartz Center
    330-672-6288
    mmorson@kent.edu

 


  • Angelina Steiner, MPA

    Sponsored Programs Administrator
    207B Schwartz Center
    330-672-3026
    ahamil37@kent.edu 

  • Charmaine Streharsky, Ed.D., CRA
    Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator
    207E Schwartz Center
    330-672-2289
    cstreha1@kent.edu

 

Susan Tribuzzo, CRA
Senior Sponsored Programs Administrator
207F Schwartz Center
330-672-3725
stribuzz@kent.edu