KSUCPM Hall of Fame & Alumni Awards

2022 Award Season Now Closed

Thank you for your nominations! We hope to see you to celebrate the 2022 Alumni Reunion Weekend, August 18 - 21, 2022!

Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine is proud to recognize its family of nearly 6,000 prestigious alumni with honors including the Distinguished Alumni Award, KSUCPM Service Award, and the Young Physician Professional Achievement Award. In addition, each year, Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine inducts 2-3 alumni into its Hall of Fame Society. Congratulations to our KSUCPM alumni award winners and Hall of Fame Society!


Alumni Service Award     Hall of Fame   Young Physician Award Distinguished Alumni Award


If you have any questions regarding the College of Podiatric Medicine Hall of Fame Society or Alumni Awards nomination process, please contact Patrick Riley, Director of Advancement at priley6@kent.edu

 Thank you for your continued support of our college.