Plan Your Academic Future!

Kent State University Geauga and the Twinsburg Academic Center are part of the eight-campus Kent State system, offering more than 21 Associate and Bachelor's degrees that reflect the surrounding communities' demand. The campus offers students a high-quality learning environment with classes taught by world-class faculty at an affordable cost.

Also, students can begin coursework for 282+ undergraduate programs offered by Kent State University.