Student Government

The Undergraduate Student Government is a student organization that assists the Kent State Geauga Campus and Twinsburg Academic Center administration in promoting student activities, strengthening communication between students and the campus administration, and campus engagement. 

The current Undergraduate Student Government positions are President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Representative(s) for both campus locations.  

Geauga Campus

Contact the Geauga Campus Undergraduate Student Government 

Twinsburg Academic Center

  • President: Ray Borovicka
  • Vice President: Dominic Selvaggio
  • Secretary: Jessica Masek ​​​​​​
  • Treasurer: Open
  • Representative(s): Lynzie Jefferies, Odin Amador-Gorby

Contact the Twinsburg Academic Center Undergraduate Student Government

Apply for Student Government Positions

Follow the Undergraduate Student Government at Geauga on Facebook!