Art Faculty | Kent State University

Art Faculty

Stark Resident Faculty

Marie Gasper-Hulvat, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
131A Fine Arts
330-244-3353
mgasper6@kent.edu

Jack McWhorter, M.F.A.
Professor
134A Fine Arts
330-244-3356
jmcwhort@kent.edu

Andrea Myers, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor
131E Fine Arts
330-244-3357
amyers56@kent.edu


Stark Adjunct Faculty

Maria Campbell
mcamb7@kent.edu

Danielle Deibel

Kimberly Eggleston-Krauss
kegglest@kent.edu

Heather Haden
hhaden@kent.edu

Don King
dking4@kent.edu

Jeannene Mathis-Bertosa
jmathisb@kent.edu

Mary Mazzer
mmazzer@kent.edu

Erica Raby
eraby1@kent.edu

Sarah Venorsky
svenorsk@kent.edu

Thomas Wachunus
twachuna@kent.edu

Tom Webb
twebb@kent.edu