Art Faculty

STARK RESIDENT FACULTY

Marie Gasper-Hulvat, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
128E Fine Arts
330-244-3353
mgasper6@kent.edu

Jack McWhorter, M.F.A.
Professor
133A Fine Arts
330-244-3356
jmcwhort@kent.edu


STARK ADJUNCT FACULTY

M.J. Albacete (Architecture)
malbacet@kent.edu

Maria Campbell
mcamb7@kent.edu

Kim Eggleston-Kraus
kegglest@kent.edu

Heather Haden
hhaden@kent.edu

Don King
dking4@kent.edu

Catherine Lentini
clentin1@kent.edu

Mary Mazzer
mmazzer@kent.edu

Erica Raby
eraby1@kent.edu

Marchelle Simms
msimms9@kent.edu

Sarah Venorsky
svenorsk@kent.edu

Daniel Volk
dvolk@kent.edu

Thomas Wachunas
twachuna@kent.edu

Renee Waite
rwaite1@kent.edu