Biological Sciences Faculty

STARK RESIDENT FACULTY 

P. Bagavandoss, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
223D Science & Nursing
330-244-3423
pbagavan@kent.edu

Robert Hamilton IV, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
023D Science & Nursing
330-244-3443
rhamilt6@kent.edu

Matthew Lehnert, Ph.D
Associate Professor
023F Science & Nursing
330-244-3349
mlehner1@kent.edu | website

John Lovell II, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
418 Main Hall
330-244-3418
jlovell@kent.edu

Gregory Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
023E Science & Nursing
330-244-3395
gsmith62@kent.edu


STARK ADJUNCT FACULTY

Julian Hallworth 
jhallwor@kent.edu 

Eric Lance
elance@kent.edu

Priyusha Pokala
ppokala@kent.edu

Dinah Qutob
dqutob@kent.edu

Kevin Ryan
kryan2@kent.edu