Biological Sciences Faculty | Kent State University

Biological Sciences Faculty

Stark Resident Faculty 

P. Bagavandoss, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
223D Science & Nursing
330-244-3423
pbagavan@kent.edu

Kim Finer, Ph.D.
Professor
309C Main Hall
330-244-3398
kfiner@kent.edu

Robert Hamilton IV, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
023D Science & Nursing
330-244-3443
rhamilt6@kent.edu

Matthew Lehnert, Ph.D
Associate Professor
023F Science & Nursing
330-244-3349
mlehner1@kent.edu | website

John Lovell II, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
418 Main Hall
330-244-3418
jlovell@kent.edu

Gregory Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
023E Science & Nursing
330-244-3395
gsmith62@kent.edu


Stark Adjunct Faculty

Eva Frank
efrank4@kent.edu

Julian Hallworth 
jhallwor@kent.edu 

William Napoli
wnapoli1@kent.edu

Priyusha Pokala
ppokala@kent.edu

Kevin Ryan
kryan2@kent.edu