Business Administration Faculty | Kent State Stark | Kent State University

Business Administration Faculty

Stark Resident Faculty

Victor Berardi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Management & Information Systems
150M Fine Arts
330-244-5175
vberardi@kent.edu | website

Greg Blundell, Ph.D.
Associate Lecturer
Management & Information Systems
150P Fine Arts
330-244-5177
gblundel@kent.edu | website

Peter Dorff, M.B.A.
Associate Professor
Accounting
441 Main Hall
330-244-3441
pdorff@kent.edu

Lucas Engelhardt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Economics
310E Main Hall
330-244-3307
lengelha@kent.edu

Claudia Gomez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Management & Information Systems
309E Main Hall
330-244-3483
cgomez5@kent.edu

Angela Guercio, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
422 Main Hall
330-244-3424
aguercio@kent.edu | website

Deepraj Mukherjee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Economics
308B Main Hall
330-244-3567
dmukherj@kent.edu

Kathleen Stirbens, M.B.A.
Associate Lecturer
Management & Information Systems
426 Main Hall
330-244-3426
kstirben@kent.edu

Don Thacker, M.B.A.
Senior Lecturer
Marketing
442 Main Hall
330-244-3442
dthacker@kent.edu | website

Haithem Zourrig, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Marketing
308D Main Hall
330-244-3411
hzourrig@kent.edu


Stark Adjunct Faculty

Accounting
Diana McMurtrey | dmcmurtr@kent.edu

Business / Management & Information Systems
Gregory Chambers | gchambe3@kent.edu
Charles Engelhardt | cengelh4@kent.edu
Dana Little | dlittl17@kent.edu
Alan Smith | adsmith3@kent.edu
Anthony Sterns | asterns@kent.edu

Economics
Laurie Skul | lskul@kent.edu

Finance
David Dumpe | ddumpe@kent.edu
John Frank | jrfrank@kent.edu

Marketing
Frank Alexander | falexan2@kent.edu
Cesar Zamudio Michelsen | czamudi1@kent.edu