Communication Studies Faculty

STARK RESIDENT FACULTY

 
Bei Cai, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
416 Main Hall
330-244-3416
bcai@kent.edu | website


Patrick Dillon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
415 Main Hall
330-244-3341
pdillon2@kent.edu | website


Erin E. Hollenbaugh, Ph.D.
Professor
428 Main Hall
330-244-3458
ehollen2@kent.edu | website


Lisa Waite, M.A.
Senior Lecturer
410 Main Hall
330-244-3410
lawaite@kent.edu | website


STARK ADJUNCT & DISTANCE LEARNING FACULTY

Kenneth Jurek 
kjurek@kent.edu

Yesim Kaptan
ykaptan@kent.edu

Jason Raymer
jraymer1@kent.edu

Rekha Sharma, Ph.D.
rsharma@kent.edu

Stephanie Thompson
sthomp57@kent.edu

Michele Williams
mwilli9@kent.edu

David Yakley
dyakley1@kent.edu