Education Faculty | Kent State Stark | Kent State University

Education Faculty

Stark Resident Faculty

Amy Damrow, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
437 Main Hall
330-244-3407
adamrow@kent.edu

Shelly Heron, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
403 Main Hall
330-244-3403
mheron@kent.edu

Matthew Hollstein, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
417 Main Hall
330-244-3422
mhollste@kent.edu

Lori Wilfong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
444 Main Hall
330-244-3417
lgkrug@kent.edu


Stark Adjunct Faculty

Lyle Barton
lbarton@kent.edu

Donna Bernert
dbernert@kent.edu

Lisa Biclawski
lbiclaws@kent.edu

Manuella Crawley
mcrawle3@kent.edu

Curtis Good
cjgood@kent.edu

Sue Kelewae
skelewae@kent.edu

Tammy Matecun
tmatecun@kent.edu

Rachel O'Donnell
rburnham@kent.edu

Patricia Roudebush

Shellie Warino
swarino@kent.edu