Modern & Classical Language Studies Faculty

STARK RESIDENT FACULTY

Daniel Castaneda, Ph.D.
Professor, Spanish
408 Main Hall
330-244-3439
dcastane@kent.edu

Linda Gray
Instructor, American Sign Language
234-300-3414
lgray15@kent.edu

Jennifer Hall, M.A.
Lecturer, American Sign Language
202 Main Hall
330-818-7722
jhall6@kent.edu

Lori Mirkin-McGee, M.A.
Associate Lecturer, Spanish
432 Main Hall
330-244-3432
lmcgee1@kent.edu

Paula Sato, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, French
451 Main Hall
330-244-3451
psato1@kent.edu

Mason Shuman, M.A.
Associate Lecturer, Spanish
310D Main Hall
330-244-3306
mshuman1@kent.edu


STARK ADJUNCT FACULTY

Ana Maria Garcia-Menendez
agarci18@kent.edu

Greer Connor
gconnor@kent.edu

Yumei Song
ysong21@kent.edu