President's and Dean's List Announced for Fall 2017

President's & Dean's Lists for Fall 2017

Fall 2017 President's and Dean's Lists at Kent State University at Stark

The following Kent State University at Stark students have been named to the PRESIDENT’S LIST. They each earned a 4.00 grade point average for the spring 2017 semester and completed at least 15 letter-graded (A, B, etc.) credit hours by the end of the semester. Pass/Fail (S, U) credits do not apply.

Akron: Alli Francis, Celeste Hicks and Chloe Williams.

Alliance: Kathleen Zwick                

Atwater: Ashley Spellman             

Canal Fulton: Maelynn Norton and Olivia Paoletti.                               

Canton: Noor Ashraf, Demi Edwards, Austin Eisenbrei, Derek Firth, Kailey Gray, Gabrielle Koprivec, Emma Lewers, Mia Owens and Haley Walker.

Dover: Sarah Bitticker    

Fairlawn: Leah Miller      

Geneva: Bryan Whitten

Hartville: Zachary Cino, Madison Knapp and Caleb Peach.

Louisville: Clay Akins, Samantha Brown, Ashley Evans, Sara Haidet, Emily Hollifield, Hollyann Mullett, Theno Pantelides, Jozie Scott and Nathan Terry.

Magnolia: Taina Stratton               

Massillon: Grace Bailey, Joseph Corbit, Chandler Miku, Rebecca Paxton, Kaelyn Sanford and Brian Theis.

Millersburg: David Yoder               

Minerva: Deborah Jenkins            

Mogadore: Jordon Smith              

New Franklin: Madison Paris, Mark Terry and Joshua Wenhold.

New Philadelphia: Greg Ehrhart

North Canton: Elizabeth Bagley, Bethany Earley, Breanna Morton, Elizabeth Parker and Caya Smarr.

Ravenna: Russel McLaughlin        

Stow: Kelly Ashley             

Sugarcreek: Kentlyn Weaver        

Tallmadge: Daphnie Neal               

Uniontown: McKenzie Harder, Amiena Hawari and Ethan Miller.

Wadsworth: Brianna Clark and Alexander Robinson.

International students: Ziwen Lu and Yin Zhang.


POSTED: Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:36 AM
Updated: Saturday, December 3, 2022 01:02 AM
Melissa Griffy Seeton