Mathematics Faculty

STARK RESIDENT FACULTY

Lynn Adams, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
406 Main Hall
330-244-3452
ladams7@kent.edu

John Alexopoulos, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
412 Main Hall
330-244-3412
jalexopo@kent.edu | website

Paul Andaloro, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
414 Main Hall
330-244-3414
pandalor@kent.edu

Cynthia Barb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
441 Main Hall
330-244-3428
cbarb@kent.edu | website

Jack DiAlesandro, M.Ed.
Associate Lecturer
430 Main Hall
330-244-3430
jdialesa@kent.edu

Gro Hovhannisyan, Ph.D.
Professor
440 Main Hall
330-244-3440
ghovhann@kent.edu | website

Tatjana Hrubik-Vulanovic, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Stark ALEKS Coordinator
309A Main Hall
330-244-3581
thrubik@kent.edu | website

A. Bathi Kasturiarachi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
150J Fine Arts
330-244-5172
akasturi@kent.edu | website

Janice Kover, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
409 Main Hall
330-244-3409
jkover@kent.edu | website

Oliver Ruff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Stark Mathematics Coordinator
309F Main Hall
330-244-3484
oruff@kent.edu

Relja Vulanovic, Ph.D.
Professor
150Q Fine Arts
330-244-5178
rvulanov@kent.edu | website


STARK ADJUNCT FACULTY

David Airhart
dairhart@kent.edu


Charles Bowman
cbowman7@kent.edu

Judith Edwards
jedwar9@kent.edu

Todd Farson
tfarson1@kent.edu

Ryan Gopp
rgopp1@kent.edu


Dana Haiduc
dhaiduc@kent.edu

Julianne Litman
jlitman2@kent.edu

Kristin MacDonald
kmacdon3@kent.edu

Ivona Maric
imaric@kent.edu

Parthasarathy Rajagopal, Ph.D.
partha@kent.edu

Cathy Sheaters
csheater@kent.edu

Michael Spirnak
mspirnak@kent.edu

Xuebo Yu
xyu3@kent.edu