Sociology Faculty

STARK RESIDENT FACULTY

Katrina Bloch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Sociology
454 Main Hall
330-244-3454
kbloch@kent.edu

Beth Campbell, J.D.
Senior Lecturer
Criminology & Justice Studies
402 Main Hall
330-244-3305
bcampbe2@kent.edu

Brian Chopko, Ph.D., C.R.C., P.C.
Professor
Criminology & Justice Studies
309B Main Hall
330-244-3396
bchopko@kent.edu

Mary Gallagher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Sociology
450 Main Hall
330-244-3450
mngallag@kent.edu

Anne Haas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Sociology
423 Main Hall
330-244-3382
ahaas1@kent.edu

Robin Shura, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
439 Main Hall
330-244-3381
rshura@kent.edu


STARK ADJUNCT FACULTY

Brian Kelley
Criminology & Justice Studies
bkelley1@kent.edu

Karen Martinez
Criminology & Justice Studies
kmarti99@kent.edu

Philip Paar
Criminology & Justice Studies
ppaar1@kent.edu

Charles Piscitello
Sociology
cpiscite@kent.edu

Andrew Turowski
Criminology & Justice Studies
aturowsk@kent.edu