Advising Staff | Kent State University

Advising Staff

You can find your assigned advisor on the Student Dashboard in FlashLine. Advisors are listed in the Student Profile section.

SCHEDULE AN ADVISING APPOINTMENT

 

ACCOUNTING TECHNOLOGY

Sally Fadorsen | 330-339-3391, extension 47417 | sfadorse@kent.edu

AGRIBUSINESS

Sally Fadorsen | 330-339-3391, extension 47417 | sfadorse@kent.edu

APPLIED COMMUNICATION

Laurie Donley | 330-339-3391, extension 47425 | ldonley@kent.edu

BUSINESS (BACHELOR'S)

Sally Fadorsen | 330-339-3391, extension 47417 | sfadorse@kent.edu

BUSINESS (ASSOCIATE)

Edward Newman | 330-308-7514 | enewman@kent.edu

CAREER RESOURCES / CAREER EXPLORATION

Sally Fadorsen | 330-339-3391, extension 47417 | sfadorse@kent.edu

COLLEGE CREDIT PLUS (CCP)

Melissa Crites | 330-339-3391, extension 47508 | macrites@kent.edu

COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY

Susan Hoffman | 330-308-7463 | schoffma@kent.edu

CRIMINOLOGY & JUSTICE STUDIES

Jennifer Greer | 330-339-3391, extension 47476 | jgreer3@kent.edu

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION (ASSOCIATE)

Lisa Brindley | 330-308-7404 | lbrindle@kent.edu

EDUCATION (ALL BACHELOR'S DEGREE PROGRAMS)

Dr. Sandra Pech | 330-308-7430 | spech@kent.edu

ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY

Beth Franz | 330-308-7510 | bfranz@kent.edu

Brenda Rippeth | 330-308-7436 | brippeth@kent.edu

ENGLISH

Sally Fadorsen | 330-339-3391, extension 47417 | sfadorse@kent.edu

EXPLORATORY/UNDECIDED

Sally Fadorsen | 330-339-3391, extension 47417 | sfadorse@kent.edu

INTEGRATIVE STUDIES

Sally Fadorsen | 330-339-3391, extension 47417 | sfadorse@kent.edu

NURSING / PRE-NURSING

Charity Waugh | 330-308-7480 | cwaugh@kent.edu

OFFICE TECHNOLOGY / MEDICAL BILLING

John Baker | 330-308-7570 | jbaker96@kent.edu

PSYCHOLOGY

Sally Fadorsen | 330-339-3391, extension 47417 | sfadorse@kent.edu

TECHNICAL & APPLIED STUDIES

Laurie Donley | 330-339-3391, extension 47425 | ldonley@kent.edu

VETERINARY TECHNOLOGY

Dr. Kimberly Huston | 330-339-3391, extension 47415 | khuston4@kent.edu

GENERAL ADVISING

Sally Fadorsen | 330-339-3391, extension 47417 | sfadorse@kent.edu