Leadership Tuscarawas Class of 2007-2008

Project: "Tuscarawas County Literacy Coalition"
Professional, cooperative and organizational skills led to a community information breakfast in April of 2008.  Over 75 community members attended the breakfast, indicative of strong community interest and recognition of need. Agencies represented were educational, government, religious, social services, law enforcement and judicial, as well as individual community members who had a desire to be involved in coalition projects. From the many pledge cards that were distributed, the Tuscarawas County Literacy Coalition was officially established.

  • Jason Baker
  • Chris Beck
  • Carrie Callahan
  • Jonna Cronebaugh
  • Melinda Culpepper
  • Dee Grossman
  • Frances Gundrum
  • Cindy Laughlin
  • Scott Love
  • Mark McKenzie
  • Amy Myers
  • Mark Naylor
  • JoEllen Sanders
  • Scott Swaldo
  • Kerry Egler-Whytsell
  • Valerie Yoder