Computer Science Faculty | Kent State University

Computer Science Faculty

Stark Resident Faculty

Younghun Chae, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
433 Main Hall
330-244-3337
ychae@kent.edu

Angela Guercio, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Computer Science
422 Main Hall
330-244-3424
aguercio@kent.edu | website

C. David Hunter, Ph.D.
Emeritus Assistant Professor
150A Fine Arts
330-244-5167
chunter@kent.edu


Stark Adjunct Faculty

Wei-Hung Cheng
wcheng@kent.edu

Irene Edge | Computer Technology
iedge@kent.edu

Judith Edwards
jedwar9@kent.edu

Tom Ely
tely@kent.edu

Michael Haines | Computer Technology
mhaines2@kent.edu

Terrence Lyden
tlyden1@kent.edu

Safa Shubbar
sshubbar@kent.edu