Faculty Council | Kent State University

Faculty Council

Faculty Council is composed of faculty elected from and by the Kent State Stark faculty.

The purpose of the Faculty Council is to advise and recommend on all faculty matters to the campus dean.

2017-18 Faculty Constituencies (2018-19 will be updated in August)

2018-2019 Council Representatives

I: ARTS & HUMANITIES | StarkFacArtHM@listserv.kent.edu
Ian Anderson | ianders5@kent.edu
Leslie Heaphy | lheaphy@kent.edu  TREASURER
Lindsay Starkey | lstarke3@kent.edu  SECRETARY

II: SOCIAL SCIENCES | StarkFacSCSC@listserv.kent.edu
Erin Hollenbaugh | ehollen2@kent.edu  VICE CHAIR
Katrina Bloch | kbloch@kent.edu
Brian Chopko | bchopko@kent.edu

III: SCIENCE & MATHEMATICS | StarkFacSCMth@listserv.kent.edu
Bathi Kasturiarachi | akasturi@kent.edu
Robert Hamilton | rhamilt6@kent.edu  CABINET
Clarke Earley | cearley@kent.edu

IV: LANGUAGE ARTS | StarkFacLA@listserv.kent.edu
Jayne Moneysmith | jmoneysm@kent.edu
Robert Sturr | rsturr@kent.edu
Daniel Castaneda | dcastane@kent.edu  CABINET

V: PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMS | StarkFacProfPrg@listserv.kent.edu
Lucas Engelhardt | lengelha@kent.edu  CHAIR
Deepraj Mukherjee | dmukherj@kent.edu
Claudia Gomez | cgomez5@kent.edu

VI: NON-TENURE TRACK | Starkfaculty-ntt@listserv.kent.edu
Greg Blundell | gblundel@kent.edu
Chrissy Kauth | ckauth@kent.edu  CABINET
Eric Taylor | etaylo18@kent.edu