Nursing Faculty

STARK RESIDENT FACULTY 

Loretta Aller, R.N., Ph.D.
Associate Lecturer
123E Science & Nursing
330-244-3357
laller@kent.edu

Lyndy Beckley, M.S.N., R.N.
Lecturer
223J Science & Nursing
330-244-3565
lbeckley@kent.edu

Heather Bracken-Ott, R.N., M.S.N.
Lecturer
223G Science and Nursing
330-244-3383
hbracke3@kent.edu

Laura J. Brison, R.N., M.S.N., PMHNP-BC
Senior Lecturer
223B Science & Nursing
330-244-3456
lbrison@kent.edu

Christine Howell, R.N, M.S.N.
Lecturer
223C Science and Nursing
330-244-3384
chowel25@kent.edu

Chrissy Kauth, R.N., Ph.D.
Professor
223A Science & Nursing
330-244-3437
ckauth@kent.edu

Lisa Mittas, R.N., M.S.N.
Lecturer
223K Science and Nursing
330-244-3386
lmittas@kent.edu

Cherie Mountain, M.S.N., R.N.-B.C.
Lecturer
123B Science & Nursing
330-244-3372
cmountai@kent.edu

Janet Reed, R.N., M.S.N.
Associate Lecturer
223F Science & Nursing
330-244-3363
jreed56@kent.edu

Marna Revlock
Lecturer
123H Science and Nursing
330-244-3549
mrevloc1@kent.edu

Deb Shelestak, R.N., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
223E Science & Nursing
330-244-3385
dshelest@kent.edu