Nursing Faculty | Kent State Stark | Kent State University

Nursing Faculty

Stark Resident Faculty 

Loretta Aller, R.N., M.S.N., C.N.S.
Associate Lecturer
123E Science & Nursing
330-244-3357
laller@kent.edu

Lyndy Beckley, M.S.N., R.N.
Lecturer
223J Science & Nursing
330-244-3565
lbeckley@kent.edu

Laura J. Brison, R.N., B.S.N., M.T.
Senior Lecturer
223B Science & Nursing
330-244-3456
lbrison@kent.edu

Chrissy Kauth, R.N., Ph.D.
Professor
223A Science & Nursing
330-244-3437
ckauth@kent.edu

Eldy Lazaroff, R.N., M.S.N., C.R.N.P.-B.C.
Senior Lecturer
223G Science & Nursing
330-244-3383
elazarof@kent.edu

Cherie Mountain, M.S.N., R.N.-B.C.
Lecturer
123B Science & Nursing
330-244-3372
cmountai@kent.edu

Janet Reed, R.N., M.S.N.
Lecturer
223F Science & Nursing
330-244-3363
jreed56@kent.edu

Deb Shelestak, R.N., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
223E Science & Nursing
330-244-3385
dshelest@kent.edu

Jean Zaluski, B.S.N., M.Ed., C.P.N.
Senior Lecturer
223C Science & Nursing
330-244-3384
jzaluski@kent.edu


Stark Adjunct Faculty

Debra Arner
darner@kent.edu

Lisa Mittas
lheinri3@kent.edu