Faculty Directory | Kent State Geauga | Kent State University

Faculty Directory

Kent State University Geauga and Regional Academic Center have over 35 full-time faculty and over 120 adjunct faculty. Full-time faculty are listed below. 

Name      Discipline  Email
Antenucci, Robert, Ph.D. Business Technology rantenuc@kent.edu
Ahuja, Om, Ph.D. Mathematics oahuja@kent.edu
Bailey, Erin, Ph.D. Biology ebaile10@kent.edu
Clement, Susanne, Ph.D. Geology sclement@kent.edu
Dever, Robin, Ph.D. Education rdever2@kent.edu
Ding, Tang, Ph.D. Chemistry tding@kent.edu
Ensminger-Stokes, Dawn Nursing Technology densmin2@kent.edu
Evey, Julie, Ph.D. Psychology jevey@kent.edu
Ginal, Sharon Nursing Technology sginal@kent.edu
Gupta, Sanhita, Ph.D. Biology sgupta7@kent.edu
Hildebrandt, Wendy Nursing Technology whildeb3@kent.edu
Hill, Shanell Nursing Technology shill57@kent.edu
Jahangiri, Jay, Ph.D. Mathematics jjahangi@kent.edu
Jones, Tonette Nursing Technology tjone136@kent.edu
Kananian, Mary Nursing Technology mkanania@kent.edu
Kratky, Joseph, MS Mathematics jkratky@kent.edu
Landingham, Velvet, Ph.D. Management & Information Systems vweemsl@kent.edu
Lansberry-Ray, Kasey, Ph.D. Sociology klansber@kent.edu
Lueontieva, Luda, Ph.D. Economics lleontye@kent.edu
Mechenbier, Mahli, JD English mmechenb@kent.edu
Metz, John, MA English jmetz10@kent.edu
Mokros, Molly, MA English mmokros1@kent.edu
Muscatello, Joseph, DBA Business Technology jmuscate@kent.edu
Myers, Kerry Nursing kmyers37@kent.edu
Naji, Josephine, Ph.D. Biology jnaji@kent.edu
Nestor, Sarah, Ph.D. English snestor@kent.edu
Owen, Melissa Nursing mowen1@kent.edu
Paternite, Judy, Ph.D. Computer Technology jpaterni@kent.edu
Popescu, Daniela, MD, Ph.D. Biology dpopescu@kent.edu
Prescott, Renate, Ph.D. English rprescot@kent.edu
Reeher, Dana, Ph.D. Nursing dreeher@kent.edu
Roberts, Betty Nursing brobert9@kent.edu
Sergi, Molly, Ph.D. History msergi@kent.edu
Shaker, Bonnie, Ph.D. English bshaker@kent.edu
Stadden, Jared Mathematics jstadden@kent.edu
Stumpf-Carome, Jeanne Marie, Ph.D. Sociology/Anthropology jstumpfc@kent.edu
Tkacz, Sharon, Ph.D. Psychology stkacz@kent.edu
Wagor, Walter, Ph.D. Psychology wwagor@kent.edu
Wang, Zhiqiang (Molly), Ph.D. Chemistry zwang3@kent.edu
Wei, Zhaoting (George), Ph.D. Mathematics zwei3@kent.edu
Zaleski, Kimberly Nursing Technology kzalesk2@kent.edu