NRHH Inducts 21 New Members

On Sunday, April 13, 2014, the Black Squirrel Chapter of the National Residence Hall Honorary inducted 21 new members.  

New Inductees

  • Elijah Balogh
  • Chelsea Bartman
  • Katherine Benya
  • Victoria Bertero
  • Kendall Daniel
  • Megan Falstad
  • Hannah Firsdon
  • William French
  • Nick Gould
  • Katherine Hansen
  • Thomas Joseph
  • Anna Lombardo
  • Tyler Maruschak
  • Jessica McKee
  • Jenna Messenger
  • Corey Patterson
  • Kaela Poland
  • Laura Roch
  • William Scharlott
  • Rebecca Windover


New Honorary Member

David Taylor


Additionally, NRHH recognized the graduating members of the chapter:

  • Joseph Bizjak
  • Christopher Salvatore DeSanto
  • Bridget Elchert
  • Christine Francisco
  • Kaitlyn Fridley
  • Alyssa Galmish
  • Kyle Hovest
  • Katelyn Jordan
  • Danielle Melidona
  • Elizabeth Ohlin
  • Madeline Schroer
  • Lauren Sewell
  • Kania Twyman
  • Robert Vickers


At the Inductions Ceremony, NRHH also recognized Megan Corder as the NRHH Outstanding Member of the Year, and Josette Skobieranda Dau as the NRHH Professional Staff Member of the Year.

The President of NRHH also has the ability to award Outstanding Leadership and Service Pins. They were awarded to:Kelli Brinkman, Danielle Melidona, Kaitlyn Fridley, Gabrielle Jutte and Emily Nighswander. 

NRHH would like to congratulate Kelli Brinkman for being elected the 2014-2015 NRHH President of the Black Squirrel Chapter.

For more information about NRHH, go to