You are here

Your guide to activities and events at Kent State!

This Week's Featured Events:

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Monday, January 16, 2017 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to 11:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 7:00pm to 11:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:00pm to 11:30pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00pm to 11:45pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:00pm to 11:45pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Pages

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm