You are here

Your guide to activities and events at Kent State!

This Week's Featured Events:

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 2:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 12:00am
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 7:45am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 10:00pm to Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 2:00am
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Pages

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 11:00pm to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 1:00am
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 11:00pm to Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 1:00am
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 11:00pm to Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 1:00am
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 11:00pm to Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 1:00am
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 11:00pm to Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 1:00am
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 11:00pm to Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 1:00am

Pages

Monday, February 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 9:15am to 10:30am
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 2:15pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 2:15pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 2:15pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 2:15pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 10:45am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 10:45am to 12:00pm

Pages