You are here

Your guide to activities and events at Kent State!

This Week's Featured Events:

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 10:30am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Pages

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 10:00pm

Pages

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:30pm to 11:45pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 2:15pm to 3:30pm